Contacts

 

Ext. 101
Email: Sales@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Sales and Business Development Team)
Ext. 102
Email: Dispatch@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Dispatch Team)
Ext 103
Email: Ops@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Operations Management Teams)
Ext 104
Email: Info@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Information)
Ext. 105
Email: Accounts@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Account Management Team)
Ext 106
Email: Docs@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Carrier Invoicing and B.O.L’s)
Ext 107
Email: Carriers@PowerLogisticsGroup.com (Carrier Development and Procurement Team)

 
 

24/7 PHONE:

1.877.207.0777

Fax:1.877.507.5077

WORKING HOURS:

24/7

EMAIL:

Info@PowerLogisticsGroup.com